Robin Brown Director
Reece Manning Director
Robin Brown Writer
Robin Brown Producer
Reece Manning Producer
Robin Brown Key Cast“Ash”
Emma Burnside Key Cast“Misty”
Chris Asimos Key Cast“Brock”
Cate Commisso Key Cast“Joy”
Dennis Manahan Key Cast“Gary”
Don Bridges Key Cast“Oak”

FanFilm Awards is Azure Lorica's annual award ceremony for fanfiction. Nominees will have their script and film showcased at the FanFic Gala, and Winners go home with a trophy and one year's worth of marketing service from Azure Lorica.

To submit, visit: